[AISTATS Logo]
AI & Statistics 2015

AISTATS 2015 Key Dates

Proceedings track paper submission deadline Oct 24, 2014
Proceedings track initial reviews available Dec 10, 2014
Proceedings track author feedback deadline Dec 15, 2014 5pm PST
Proceedings track paper decision notifications TBD
Early registration deadline TBD
Proceedings track papers final version deadline Jan 23, 2015
ICLR + AISTATS/ICLR joint sessions May 7 - 9, 2015
AISTATS main conference sessions May 9 - 12, 2015
  • All deadlines are strict.
  • All dates and times are the last second of the day in UTC/GMT. For example, proceedings track paper submission deadline in some select locations is
    • Greenwich Mean Time (UTC/GMT): 0:00 Midnight, Oct 25, 2014
    • U.S Eastern Time (EDT): 7:00 p.m, Oct 24, 2014
    • U.S Pacific Time (PDT): 4:00 p.m, Oct 24, 2014
    • Korea Standard Time (KST): 8:00 a.m, Oct 25, 2014
  • For more locations, please refer to time zone converter.